Calendar

May 2016

Sunday 1st May 201610:30amSunday Service
11:30amTraidcraft
Tuesday 3rd May 20162:30pmThe Friendship Club
7:30pmFamily Group
Al Anon
Wednesday 4th May 201610:15amMid Week Service
Led by Rev. David Coppard
2:00pmU3A History Group
2:30pmAshwood Centre Service
5:00pmSlimming World
Thursday 5th May 20162:30pmGoldies Singing Group
7:30pmChurch Forum
Friday 6th May 201612:00pmFriday Food and Fellowship
Sunday 8th May 201610:30amSunday Service
Monday 9th May 20162:30pmSewing Group
meets in the Foyer
Tuesday 10th May 20167:30pmFamily Group
Al Anon
Wednesday 11th May 201610:15amMid Week Service
Led by Rev. David Coppard
5:00pmSlimming World
Friday 13th May 20163:30pmMeet For Prayer
Saturday 14th May 201610:00amCharity Coffee Morning
Sunday 15th May 201610:30amSunday Service
Tuesday 17th May 20162:30pmTea Time
7:30pmFamily Group
Al Anon
Wednesday 18th May 201610:15amMid Week Service
Led by Rev. David Coppard
5:00pmSlimming World
Sunday 22nd May 201610:30amSunday Service
Tuesday 24th May 20167:30pmFamily Group
Al Anon
Wednesday 25th May 201610:15amMid Week Service
Led by Rev. David Coppard
5:00pmSlimming World
Sunday 29th May 201610:30amSunday Service
Tuesday 31st May 20167:30pmFamily Group
Al Anon