Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

United Church Warminster
September 2018

Sunday 2nd September 2018 10:30amSunday Service
11:30amTraidcraft
Wednesday 5th September 2018 10:15amMid Week ServiceLed by Rev. David Coppard
2:30pmAshwood Centre Service
Thursday 6th September 2018 2:30pmGoldies Singing Group
Friday 7th September 2018 12:00pmFriday Food and Fellowship
Saturday 8th September 2018 10:00amCharity Coffee Morning
Sunday 9th September 2018 10:30amSunday Service
Monday 10th September 2018 2:30pmSewing Group
Wednesday 12th September 2018 10:15amMid Week ServiceLed by Rev. David Coppard
Sunday 16th September 2018 10:30amSunday Service
Wednesday 19th September 2018 10:15amMid Week ServiceLed by Rev. David Coppard
Sunday 23rd September 2018 10:30amSunday Service
Monday 24th September 2018 2:30pmSewing Group
Wednesday 26th September 2018 10:15amMid Week ServiceLed by Rev. David Coppard
Sunday 30th September 2018 10:30amSunday Service