Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

United Church Warminster
June 2016

Wednesday 1st June 2016 10:15amMid Week ServiceLed by Rev. David Coppard
2:00pmU3A History Group
2:30pmAshwood Centre Service
5:00pmSlimming World
Thursday 2nd June 2016 2:30pmGoldies Singing Group
Friday 3rd June 2016 12:00pmFriday Food and Fellowship
Sunday 5th June 2016 10:30amSunday Service
11:30amTraidcraft
Tuesday 7th June 2016 2:30pmThe Friendship Club
7:30pmFamily Group Al Anon
Wednesday 8th June 2016 10:15amMid Week ServiceLed by Rev. David Coppard
5:00pmSlimming World
Friday 10th June 2016 3:30pmMeet For Prayer
Saturday 11th June 2016 10:00amCharity Coffee Morning
Sunday 12th June 2016 10:30amSunday Service
Monday 13th June 2016 2:30pmSewing Groupmeets in the Foyer
Tuesday 14th June 2016 7:30pmFamily Group Al Anon
Wednesday 15th June 2016 10:15amMid Week ServiceLed by Rev. David Coppard
5:00pmSlimming World
Sunday 19th June 2016 10:30amSunday Service
Tuesday 21st June 2016 2:30pmTea Time
7:30pmFamily Group Al Anon
Wednesday 22nd June 2016 10:15amMid Week ServiceLed by Rev. David Coppard
5:00pmSlimming World
Sunday 26th June 2016 10:30amSunday Service
Tuesday 28th June 2016 7:30pmFamily Group Al Anon
Wednesday 29th June 2016 10:15amMid Week ServiceLed by Rev. David Coppard
5:00pmSlimming World