Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

United Church Warminster
May 2017

Tuesday 2nd May 2017 2:30pmThe Friendship Club
Wednesday 3rd May 2017 10:15amMid Week ServiceLed by Rev. David Coppard
2:30pmAshwood Centre Service
Thursday 4th May 2017 2:30pmGoldies Singing Group
Friday 5th May 2017 12:00pmFriday Food and Fellowship
Sunday 7th May 2017 11:30amTraidcraft
Monday 8th May 2017 2:30pmSewing Group
Tuesday 9th May 2017 7:30pmFamily Group Al Anon
Wednesday 10th May 2017 10:15amMid Week ServiceLed by Rev. David Coppard
Friday 12th May 2017 3:30pmMeet For Prayer
Saturday 13th May 2017 10:00amCharity Coffee Morning
Tuesday 16th May 2017 2:30pmTea Time
Wednesday 17th May 2017 10:15amMid Week ServiceLed by Rev. David Coppard
Monday 22nd May 2017 2:30pmSewing Group
Wednesday 24th May 2017 10:15amMid Week ServiceLed by Rev. David Coppard
Wednesday 31st May 2017 10:15amMid Week ServiceLed by Rev. David Coppard