Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

United Church Warminster
December 2018

Sunday 2nd December 2018 10:30amSunday Service
11:30amTraidcraft
Wednesday 5th December 2018 10:15amMid Week ServiceLed by Rev. David Coppard
2:30pmAshwood Centre Service
Thursday 6th December 2018 2:30pmGoldies Singing Group
Friday 7th December 2018 12:00pmFriday Food and Fellowship
Sunday 9th December 2018 10:30amSunday Service
Wednesday 12th December 2018 10:15amMid Week ServiceLed by Rev. David Coppard
Sunday 16th December 2018 10:30amSunday Service
Wednesday 19th December 2018 10:15amMid Week ServiceLed by Rev. David Coppard
Sunday 23rd December 2018 10:30amSunday Service
Monday 24th December 2018 2:30pmSewing Group
Wednesday 26th December 2018 10:15amMid Week ServiceLed by Rev. David Coppard