Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

United Church Warminster
November 2015

Sunday 1st November 2015 10:30amSunday Service
11:30amTraidcraft
Monday 2nd November 2015 7:30pmWendy House GroupJenny Sanderson
Tuesday 3rd November 2015 2:30pmFriendship ClubMeet in The Foyer for fellowship, board games and chat.
7:30pmFamily Group Al Anon
Wednesday 4th November 2015 10:15amMid Week ServiceLed by Rev. David Coppard
2:00pmU3A History Group
2:30pmAshwood Centre Service
5:00pmSlimming World
7:30pmChurch Forum
Thursday 5th November 2015 2:30pmGoldies Singing Group
Friday 6th November 2015 12:00pmFriday Food and Fellowship
Sunday 8th November 2015 10:30amSunday Service
Tuesday 10th November 2015 7:30pmFamily Group Al Anon
Wednesday 11th November 2015 10:15amMid Week ServiceLed by Rev. David Coppard
5:00pmSlimming World
Saturday 14th November 2015 10:00amCharity Coffee Morning
Sunday 15th November 2015 10:30amSunday Service
Tuesday 17th November 2015 7:30pmFamily Group Al Anon
Wednesday 18th November 2015 10:15amMid Week ServiceLed by Rev. David Coppard
5:00pmSlimming World
Sunday 22nd November 2015 10:30amSunday Service
Tuesday 24th November 2015 7:30pmFamily Group Al Anon
Wednesday 25th November 2015 10:15amMid Week ServiceLed by Rev. David Coppard
5:00pmSlimming World
Thursday 26th November 2015 2:00pmU3A Play Readers
Sunday 29th November 2015 10:30amSunday Service
Monday 30th November 2015 7:30pmWendy House GroupDiana Bennie