Calendar

<< August 2017

September 2017

Friday 1st September 201712:00pmFriday Food and Fellowship
Sunday 3rd September 201711:30amTraidcraft
Tuesday 5th September 20172:30pmThe Friendship Club
Wednesday 6th September 201710:15amMid Week Service
Led by Rev. David Coppard
2:30pmAshwood Centre Service
Thursday 7th September 20172:30pmGoldies Singing Group
Friday 8th September 20173:30pmMeet For Prayer
Saturday 9th September 201710:00amCharity Coffee Morning
Monday 11th September 20172:30pmSewing Group
Tuesday 12th September 20177:30pmFamily Group
Al Anon
Wednesday 13th September 201710:15amMid Week Service
Led by Rev. David Coppard
Tuesday 19th September 20172:30pmTea Time
Wednesday 20th September 201710:15amMid Week Service
Led by Rev. David Coppard
Monday 25th September 20172:30pmSewing Group
Wednesday 27th September 201710:15amMid Week Service
Led by Rev. David Coppard
<< August 2017