Calendar

<< August 2017

September 2017

Friday 1st September 2017 12:00pmFriday Food and Fellowship
Sunday 3rd September 2017 11:30amTraidcraft
Tuesday 5th September 2017 2:30pmThe Friendship Club
Wednesday 6th September 2017 10:15amMid Week Service
Led by Rev. David Coppard
2:30pmAshwood Centre Service
Thursday 7th September 2017 2:30pmGoldies Singing Group
Friday 8th September 2017 3:30pmMeet For Prayer
Saturday 9th September 2017 10:00amCharity Coffee Morning
Monday 11th September 2017 2:30pmSewing Group
Tuesday 12th September 2017 7:30pmFamily Group
Al Anon
Wednesday 13th September 2017 10:15amMid Week Service
Led by Rev. David Coppard
Tuesday 19th September 2017 2:30pmTea Time
Wednesday 20th September 2017 10:15amMid Week Service
Led by Rev. David Coppard
Monday 25th September 2017 2:30pmSewing Group
Wednesday 27th September 2017 10:15amMid Week Service
Led by Rev. David Coppard
<< August 2017