Calendar

September 2016

Thursday 1st September 20162:30pmGoldies Singing Group
Friday 2nd September 201612:00pmFriday Food and Fellowship
Sunday 4th September 201610:30amSunday Service
11:30amTraidcraft
Tuesday 6th September 20162:30pmThe Friendship Club
7:30pmFamily Group
Al Anon
Wednesday 7th September 20162:30pmAshwood Centre Service
Friday 9th September 20163:30pmMeet For Prayer
Saturday 10th September 201610:00amCharity Coffee Morning - Wessex Heartbeat
Sunday 11th September 201610:30amSunday Service
Monday 12th September 20162:30pmSewing Group
meets in the Foyer
Tuesday 13th September 20167:30pmFamily Group
Al Anon
Sunday 18th September 201610:30amSunday Service
Tuesday 20th September 20162:30pmTea Time
7:30pmFamily Group
Al Anon
Wednesday 21st September 201610:15amMid Week Service
Led by Rev. David Coppard
Sunday 25th September 201610:30amSunday Service
Tuesday 27th September 20167:30pmFamily Group
Al Anon
Wednesday 28th September 201610:15amMid Week Service
Led by Rev. David Coppard