Calendar

<< July 2018

August 2018

Wednesday 1st August 201810:15amMid Week Service
Led by Rev. David Coppard
2:30pmAshwood Centre Service
Thursday 2nd August 20182:30pmGoldies Singing Group
Friday 3rd August 201812:00pmFriday Food and Fellowship
Sunday 5th August 201810:30amSunday Service
11:30amTraidcraft
Wednesday 8th August 201810:15amMid Week Service
Led by Rev. David Coppard
Saturday 11th August 201810:00amCharity Coffee Morning
Sunday 12th August 201810:30amSunday Service
Monday 13th August 20182:30pmSewing Group
Wednesday 15th August 201810:15amMid Week Service
Led by Rev. David Coppard
Sunday 19th August 201810:30amSunday Service
Wednesday 22nd August 201810:15amMid Week Service
Led by Rev. David Coppard
Sunday 26th August 201810:30amSunday Service
Monday 27th August 20182:30pmSewing Group
Wednesday 29th August 201810:15amMid Week Service
Led by Rev. David Coppard
<< July 2018