Calendar

August 2016

Tuesday 2nd August 20162:30pmThe Friendship Club
7:30pmFamily Group
Al Anon
Wednesday 3rd August 201610:15amMid Week Service
Led by Rev. David Coppard
2:00pmU3A History Group
2:30pmAshwood Centre Service
5:00pmSlimming World
Thursday 4th August 20162:30pmGoldies Singing Group
Friday 5th August 201612:00pmFriday Food and Fellowship
Sunday 7th August 201610:30amSunday Service
11:30amTraidcraft
Tuesday 9th August 20167:30pmFamily Group
Al Anon
Wednesday 10th August 20165:00pmSlimming World
Friday 12th August 20163:30pmMeet For Prayer
Saturday 13th August 201610:00amCharity Coffee Morning
Sunday 14th August 201610:30amSunday Service
Tuesday 16th August 20167:30pmFamily Group
Al Anon
Wednesday 17th August 20165:00pmSlimming World
Sunday 21st August 201610:30amSunday Service
Tuesday 23rd August 20167:30pmFamily Group
Al Anon
Wednesday 24th August 20165:00pmSlimming World
Sunday 28th August 201610:30amSunday Service
Tuesday 30th August 20167:30pmFamily Group
Al Anon