Calendar

<< May 2017

June 2017

Thursday 1st June 20172:30pmGoldies Singing Group
Friday 2nd June 201712:00pmFriday Food and Fellowship
Sunday 4th June 201711:30amTraidcraft
Tuesday 6th June 20172:30pmThe Friendship Club
Wednesday 7th June 201710:15amMid Week Service
Led by Rev. David Coppard
2:30pmAshwood Centre Service
Friday 9th June 20173:30pmMeet For Prayer
Saturday 10th June 201710:00amCharity Coffee Morning
Monday 12th June 20172:30pmSewing Group
Tuesday 13th June 20177:30pmFamily Group
Al Anon
Wednesday 14th June 201710:15amMid Week Service
Led by Rev. David Coppard
Tuesday 20th June 20172:30pmTea Time
Wednesday 21st June 201710:15amMid Week Service
Led by Rev. David Coppard
Monday 26th June 20172:30pmSewing Group
Wednesday 28th June 201710:15amMid Week Service
Led by Rev. David Coppard
<< May 2017