Calendar

June 2016

Wednesday 1st June 201610:15amMid Week Service
Led by Rev. David Coppard
2:00pmU3A History Group
2:30pmAshwood Centre Service
5:00pmSlimming World
Thursday 2nd June 20162:30pmGoldies Singing Group
Friday 3rd June 201612:00pmFriday Food and Fellowship
Sunday 5th June 201610:30amSunday Service
11:30amTraidcraft
Tuesday 7th June 20162:30pmThe Friendship Club
7:30pmFamily Group
Al Anon
Wednesday 8th June 201610:15amMid Week Service
Led by Rev. David Coppard
5:00pmSlimming World
Friday 10th June 20163:30pmMeet For Prayer
Saturday 11th June 201610:00amCharity Coffee Morning
Sunday 12th June 201610:30amSunday Service
Monday 13th June 20162:30pmSewing Group
meets in the Foyer
Tuesday 14th June 20167:30pmFamily Group
Al Anon
Wednesday 15th June 201610:15amMid Week Service
Led by Rev. David Coppard
5:00pmSlimming World
Sunday 19th June 201610:30amSunday Service
Tuesday 21st June 20162:30pmTea Time
7:30pmFamily Group
Al Anon
Wednesday 22nd June 201610:15amMid Week Service
Led by Rev. David Coppard
5:00pmSlimming World
Sunday 26th June 201610:30amSunday Service
Tuesday 28th June 20167:30pmFamily Group
Al Anon
Wednesday 29th June 201610:15amMid Week Service
Led by Rev. David Coppard
5:00pmSlimming World