Calendar

<< March 2017

April 2017

Sunday 2nd April 201711:30amTraidcraft
Tuesday 4th April 20172:30pmThe Friendship Club
Wednesday 5th April 201710:15amMid Week Service
Led by Rev. David Coppard
2:30pmAshwood Centre Service
Thursday 6th April 20172:30pmGoldies Singing Group
Friday 7th April 201712:00pmFriday Food and Fellowship
Saturday 8th April 201710:00amCharity Coffee Morning
Monday 10th April 20172:30pmSewing Group
Tuesday 11th April 20177:30pmFamily Group
Al Anon
Wednesday 12th April 201710:15amMid Week Service
Led by Rev. David Coppard
Friday 14th April 20173:30pmMeet For Prayer
Tuesday 18th April 20172:30pmTea Time
Wednesday 19th April 201710:15amMid Week Service
Led by Rev. David Coppard
Monday 24th April 20172:30pmSewing Group
Wednesday 26th April 201710:15amMid Week Service
Led by Rev. David Coppard
<< March 2017