Calendar

<< February 2017

March 2017

Wednesday 1st March 201710:15amMid Week Service
Led by Rev. David Coppard
2:30pmAshwood Centre Service
Thursday 2nd March 20172:30pmGoldies Singing Group
Friday 3rd March 201712:00pmFriday Food and Fellowship
Sunday 5th March 201711:30amTraidcraft
Tuesday 7th March 20172:30pmThe Friendship Club
7:30pmFamily Group
Al Anon
Wednesday 8th March 201710:15amMid Week Service
Led by Rev. David Coppard
Friday 10th March 20173:30pmMeet For Prayer
Saturday 11th March 201710:00amCharity Coffee Morning
Monday 13th March 20172:30pmSewing Group
Wednesday 15th March 201710:15amMid Week Service
Led by Rev. David Coppard
Tuesday 21st March 20172:30pmTea Time
Wednesday 22nd March 201710:15amMid Week Service
Led by Rev. David Coppard
Monday 27th March 20172:30pmSewing Group
Wednesday 29th March 201710:15amMid Week Service
Led by Rev. David Coppard
<< February 2017