Calendar

<< November 2017

December 2017

Friday 1st December 2017 12:00pmFriday Food and Fellowship
Sunday 3rd December 2017 11:30amTraidcraft
Tuesday 5th December 2017 2:30pmThe Friendship Club
Wednesday 6th December 2017 10:15amMid Week Service
Led by Rev. David Coppard
2:30pmAshwood Centre Service
Thursday 7th December 2017 2:30pmGoldies Singing Group
Friday 8th December 2017 3:30pmMeet For Prayer
Saturday 9th December 2017 10:00amCharity Coffee Morning
Monday 11th December 2017 2:30pmSewing Group
2:30pmSewing Group
Tuesday 12th December 2017 7:30pmFamily Group
Al Anon
Wednesday 13th December 2017 10:15amMid Week Service
Led by Rev. David Coppard
Tuesday 19th December 2017 2:30pmTea Time
Wednesday 20th December 2017 10:15amMid Week Service
Led by Rev. David Coppard
Wednesday 27th December 2017 10:15amMid Week Service
Led by Rev. David Coppard
<< November 2017