Calendar

<< October 2018

November 2018

Thursday 1st November 20182:30pmGoldies Singing Group
Friday 2nd November 201812:00pmFriday Food and Fellowship
Sunday 4th November 201810:30amSunday Service
11:30amTraidcraft
Wednesday 7th November 201810:15amMid Week Service
Led by Rev. David Coppard
2:30pmAshwood Centre Service
Saturday 10th November 201810:00amCharity Coffee Morning
Sunday 11th November 201810:30amSunday Service
Monday 12th November 20182:30pmSewing Group
Wednesday 14th November 201810:15amMid Week Service
Led by Rev. David Coppard
Sunday 18th November 201810:30amSunday Service
Wednesday 21st November 201810:15amMid Week Service
Led by Rev. David Coppard
Sunday 25th November 201810:30amSunday Service
Monday 26th November 20182:30pmSewing Group
Wednesday 28th November 201810:15amMid Week Service
Led by Rev. David Coppard
<< October 2018