Calendar

<< October 2017

November 2017

Wednesday 1st November 201710:15amMid Week Service
Led by Rev. David Coppard
2:30pmAshwood Centre Service
Thursday 2nd November 20172:30pmGoldies Singing Group
Friday 3rd November 201712:00pmFriday Food and Fellowship
Sunday 5th November 201711:30amTraidcraft
Tuesday 7th November 20172:30pmThe Friendship Club
Wednesday 8th November 201710:15amMid Week Service
Led by Rev. David Coppard
Friday 10th November 20173:30pmMeet For Prayer
Saturday 11th November 201710:00amCharity Coffee Morning
Monday 13th November 20172:30pmSewing Group
Tuesday 14th November 20177:30pmFamily Group
Al Anon
Wednesday 15th November 201710:15amMid Week Service
Led by Rev. David Coppard
Tuesday 21st November 20172:30pmTea Time
Wednesday 22nd November 201710:15amMid Week Service
Led by Rev. David Coppard
Monday 27th November 20172:30pmSewing Group
Wednesday 29th November 201710:15amMid Week Service
Led by Rev. David Coppard
<< October 2017