Calendar

<< October 2017

November 2017

Wednesday 1st November 2017 10:15amMid Week Service
Led by Rev. David Coppard
2:30pmAshwood Centre Service
Thursday 2nd November 2017 2:30pmGoldies Singing Group
Friday 3rd November 2017 12:00pmFriday Food and Fellowship
Sunday 5th November 2017 11:30amTraidcraft
Tuesday 7th November 2017 2:30pmThe Friendship Club
Wednesday 8th November 2017 10:15amMid Week Service
Led by Rev. David Coppard
Friday 10th November 2017 3:30pmMeet For Prayer
Saturday 11th November 2017 10:00amCharity Coffee Morning
Monday 13th November 2017 2:30pmSewing Group
Tuesday 14th November 2017 7:30pmFamily Group
Al Anon
Wednesday 15th November 2017 10:15amMid Week Service
Led by Rev. David Coppard
Tuesday 21st November 2017 2:30pmTea Time
Wednesday 22nd November 2017 10:15amMid Week Service
Led by Rev. David Coppard
Monday 27th November 2017 2:30pmSewing Group
<< October 2017