Calendar

<< October 2016

November 2016

Tuesday 1st November 2016 2:30pmThe Friendship Club
7:30pmFamily Group
Al Anon
Wednesday 2nd November 2016 10:15amMid Week Service
Led by Rev. David Coppard
2:30pmAshwood Centre Service
Thursday 3rd November 2016 2:30pmGoldies Singing Group
Friday 4th November 2016 12:00pmFriday Food and Fellowship
Sunday 6th November 2016 10:30amSunday Service
11:30amTraidcraft
Tuesday 8th November 2016 7:30pmFamily Group
Al Anon
Wednesday 9th November 2016 10:15amMid Week Service
Led by Rev. David Coppard
Friday 11th November 2016 3:30pmMeet For Prayer
Saturday 12th November 2016 10:00amCharity Coffee Morning
Sunday 13th November 2016 10:30amSunday Service
Tuesday 15th November 2016 2:30pmTea Time
7:30pmFamily Group
Al Anon
Wednesday 16th November 2016 10:15amMid Week Service
Led by Rev. David Coppard
Sunday 20th November 2016 10:30amSunday Service
Tuesday 22nd November 2016 7:30pmFamily Group
Al Anon
Wednesday 23rd November 2016 10:15amMid Week Service
Led by Rev. David Coppard
Sunday 27th November 2016 10:30amSunday Service
Monday 28th November 2016 2:30pmSewing Group
Tuesday 29th November 2016 7:30pmFamily Group
Al Anon
Wednesday 30th November 2016 10:15amMid Week Service
Led by Rev. David Coppard
<< October 2016