Calendar

<< September 2018

October 2018

Wednesday 3rd October 2018 10:15amMid Week Service
Led by Rev. David Coppard
2:30pmAshwood Centre Service
Thursday 4th October 2018 2:30pmGoldies Singing Group
Friday 5th October 2018 12:00pmFriday Food and Fellowship
Sunday 7th October 2018 10:30amSunday Service
11:30amTraidcraft
Monday 8th October 2018 2:30pmSewing Group
Wednesday 10th October 2018 10:15amMid Week Service
Led by Rev. David Coppard
Saturday 13th October 2018 10:00amCharity Coffee Morning
Sunday 14th October 2018 10:30amSunday Service
Wednesday 17th October 2018 10:15amMid Week Service
Led by Rev. David Coppard
Sunday 21st October 2018 10:30amSunday Service
Monday 22nd October 2018 2:30pmSewing Group
Wednesday 24th October 2018 10:15amMid Week Service
Led by Rev. David Coppard
Sunday 28th October 2018 10:30amSunday Service
Wednesday 31st October 2018 10:15amMid Week Service
Led by Rev. David Coppard
<< September 2018