Calendar

October 2016

Sunday 2nd October 201610:30amSunday Service
11:30amTraidcraft
Tuesday 4th October 20162:30pmThe Friendship Club
7:30pmFamily Group
Al Anon
Wednesday 5th October 201610:15amMid Week Service
Led by Rev. David Coppard
2:30pmAshwood Centre Service
Thursday 6th October 20162:30pmGoldies Singing Group
Friday 7th October 201612:00pmFriday Food and Fellowship
Saturday 8th October 201610:00amCharity Coffee Morning
Sunday 9th October 201610:30amSunday Service
Tuesday 11th October 20167:30pmFamily Group
Al Anon
Wednesday 12th October 201610:15amMid Week Service
Led by Rev. David Coppard
Sunday 16th October 201610:30amSunday Service
Tuesday 18th October 20162:30pmTea Time
7:30pmFamily Group
Al Anon
Wednesday 19th October 201610:15amMid Week Service
Led by Rev. David Coppard
Sunday 23rd October 201610:30amSunday Service
Monday 24th October 20162:30pmSewing Group
Tuesday 25th October 20167:30pmFamily Group
Al Anon
Wednesday 26th October 201610:15amMid Week Service
Led by Rev. David Coppard
Sunday 30th October 201610:30amSunday Service