Calendar

<< September 2016

October 2016

Sunday 2nd October 2016 10:30amSunday Service
11:30amTraidcraft
Tuesday 4th October 2016 2:30pmThe Friendship Club
7:30pmFamily Group
Al Anon
Wednesday 5th October 2016 10:15amMid Week Service
Led by Rev. David Coppard
2:30pmAshwood Centre Service
Thursday 6th October 2016 2:30pmGoldies Singing Group
Friday 7th October 2016 12:00pmFriday Food and Fellowship
Saturday 8th October 2016 10:00amCharity Coffee Morning
Sunday 9th October 2016 10:30amSunday Service
Tuesday 11th October 2016 7:30pmFamily Group
Al Anon
Wednesday 12th October 2016 10:15amMid Week Service
Led by Rev. David Coppard
Sunday 16th October 2016 10:30amSunday Service
Tuesday 18th October 2016 2:30pmTea Time
7:30pmFamily Group
Al Anon
Wednesday 19th October 2016 10:15amMid Week Service
Led by Rev. David Coppard
Sunday 23rd October 2016 10:30amSunday Service
Monday 24th October 2016 2:30pmSewing Group
Tuesday 25th October 2016 7:30pmFamily Group
Al Anon
Wednesday 26th October 2016 10:15amMid Week Service
Led by Rev. David Coppard
Sunday 30th October 2016 10:30amSunday Service
<< September 2016